Another New Year, Another Resolution

It’s that time of year to make promises to ourselves to eat healthy, work out and save money. Well, I pretty much already eat healthy. I’m pregnant so I don’t have to lose weight (although we did join a gym as a family so I still have no excuse not to work out). And saving money…well, that’s always on my list.

My resolution(s) for 2011 is to explore my spiritual side, become more in tune with nature and to live an all around healthy lifestyle. I’m not quite sure where I stand on religion so I would like to explore that as well.

Along my journey I hope to learn and pass my findings on to my children so they will have a foundation when it comes time for their journey.

2 thoughts on “Another New Year, Another Resolution

Leave a Reply

