Mimi Doe features my blog!

Mimi Doe, the author of 10 Principles of Spiritual Parenting, featured my blog in hers. Check it out at http://mimidoe.typepad.com/.

One thought on “Mimi Doe features my blog!

  1. Jennifer says:

    I found your website through mimi doe’s blog. I’m so glad! I will be keeping up with your blog through my feed reader now. I also just read, well really skimmed, 10 principles for spiritual parenting. I had to return it to my library but now I intend to purchase the book and really take my time and blog about it. I intend to start as soon as I work my way through Playful Parenting by Lawrence Cohen. Take Care!

    Like

Leave a Reply

